ANATOMY TRAINS WOMEN'S HEALTH ONLINE SYMPOSIUM

Announcing the Anatomy Trains Women’s Health Symposium Live Online!

Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th February 2022

 

I’m interested in women’s health because I’m a woman. I’d be a darn fool not to be on my own side.” – Maya Angelou

 

We are so grateful for the Anatomy Trains family, and have been craving even more community and connection during these in between times.

We have created a special event to democratise access to women’s health education and to empower conversations led and moderated by an all female lineup of industry leading authors, physicians, therapists, and clinicians. We are thrilled to invite you to the very first Anatomy Trains Women’s Health Symposium, showcasing world-renowned thought leaders in neuroscience, menopause, pelvic health, chronic pain/trauma, and boundaries and relationships. With this amazing lineup, it will be hard to pick just one to attend!

 

Each 2-hour MasterClass will be presented live over Zoom – we encourage you to join us live! We will have exclusive contests for those who attend live, with fun prizes awarded to the winners. However if you cannot attend live, you can relax in the knowledge that each webinar will be recorded, and the recording will be made available for you to enjoy for 45 days.

 

SYMPOSIUM PRICING

VIP Early Bird Package  (special price valid until 21st January 2022):

$450* AUD / $325 USD (Total Value $900 AUD / $700 USD )

*purchase is made in USD, exchange rates apply

 

Early Bird Individual sessions – $75 AUD / $54 USD each (Full price $100 AUD / $72 USD)

Symposium MasterClass Schedule:

Click on each title for a lecture descriptions and to purchase individual MasterClasses.  

Saturday 26th February 2022  

 

 

 

Dr. Wendy Sweet: Menopause MasterClass – 7:00 – 9:00 PM EST Friday 25th Feb / 8:00 – 10:00 AM AWST Saturday 26th Feb

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Lee: Bio matters in Pregnancy-related Pelvic Girdle Dysfunction and Pain – 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST Friday 25th / 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM AWST Saturday 26th

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Sarah McKay: Neuroscience of Health, Hormones and Happiness – 12:30 – 2:30 AM EST / 1:30 – 3:30 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Hammond: Pelvic Floor Dysfunction Through a Global Lens – 3:00 – 5:00 AM EST / 4:00 – 6:00 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Angeli Akey: Anti-aging and Regenerative Medicine for Women – 7:00 – 9:00 AM EST / 8:00 – 10:00 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

Sunday 27th February 2022 (AWST)

 

 

Dr. Diane Poole Heller: Neurobiology of Healthy Relationships – 4:30 – 5:30 PM EST Saturday 26th / 5:30 AM – 7:30 AM AWST, Sunday 27th

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kathy Dooley: Pelvic Health and Menopause – 7:00 – 9:00 PM EST, Saturday 26th / 8:00 – 10:00 AM AWST, Sunday 27th

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terri Cole: High Functioning Codependence and the Importance of Boundaries – 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST, Saturday 26th / 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM AWST, Saturday 27th

 

 

 

 

 

 

Efu Nyaki: Holistic Healing for Women as a Necessity, Not an Alternative – 12:30 AM – 2:30 AM EST / 1:30 – 3:30 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Lyons: Exercises for the Pelvic Floor – 3:00 – 5:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM AWST

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Burns and Deb Dana: Polyvagal Theory and Trauma – 7:00 – 9:00 AM EST / 8:00 – 10:00 PM AWST

 

 

2 days…. 12 exciting presenters + live Q&A. We hope you will join us!